Skip to content
Staff : Listing

The Study Abroad staff is listed below. Click the staff member's name to view contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Oyeyemi Ayooluwa Adeoye oyeyemi.adeoye@ttu.edu unavailable
Iyayi N Agbontaen Dante.Agbontaen@ttu.edu unavailable
Chitransh Alreja chitransh.alreja@ttu.edu unavailable
Kara Nicole Balko kara.balko@ttu.edu unavailable
Trey Wallace Blankenship trey.blankenship@ttu.edu unavailable
Tanya Leigh Calamoneri tanya.calamoneri@ttu.edu unavailable
Dorothy A Chansky dorothy.chansky@ttu.edu unavailable
Lee Jeffrey Day jeff.day@ttu.edu unavailable
Tammy Diaz tammy.diaz@ttuhsc.edu 806.743.2848
Alexandra Garcia Ali.Garcia@ttu.edu unavailable
Amanda Michelle Garcia amanda.garcia@ttuhsc.edu unavailable
Alexxus Karrter Haag Alexxus.Haag@ttu.edu unavailable
JoHanna Nicole Haiduk Johanna.Haiduk@ttu.edu unavailable
Haileigh Nicole Capri Horton Haileigh.Horton@ttu.edu unavailable
Jacob Stanley Howle jacob.howle@ttu.edu unavailable
Gayle Oretha Jeffers gayle.jeffers@ttu.edu unavailable
Kateleigh Jo Lara Kateleigh.Lara@ttu.edu unavailable
Mi Chelle Chelle Leong mi-chelle.leong@ttu.edu unavailable
Wesley Gould Maynard Wesley.G.Maynard@ttu.edu unavailable
Cynthia Mae Mendoza Cindy.mendoza@ttu.edu unavailable
Laura Beth Pleasant laura.beth.pleasant@ttu.edu unavailable
Dawson A Richey Dawson.Richey@ttu.edu unavailable
Emily Milan Robinson Milan.Robinson@ttu.edu unavailable
Jayne Ann Sappington jayne.sappington@ttu.edu unavailable
Christine Self christine.self@ttu.edu unavailable
Lanna Denise Sheldon Lanna.Sheldon@ttu.edu unavailable
Jade Ashley Silva Tovar Jade.Silva-Tovar@ttu.edu unavailable
Marshal Ezebumwo Wigwe marshal.wigwe@ttu.edu unavailable